Artist Lama: poster of concerts 2021

 
There are no events so you do not miss it when you receive it!
Filter

Lama

Genre
Pop-Rock

Natalya Igorevna Dzenkiv is a girl known today as a Ukrainian singer, who independently writes the lyrics of her musical compositions, is the soloist of the Lama project. She was born in Ivano-Frankovsk in 1975 on December 14. The girl's father and mother were also extremely artistic people. They were constantly on tour, while the girl stayed with her grandmother, who raised her. Although there were times when parents toured with their daughter.

The girl from an early age was engaged in the art of ballet, but the career of a dancer is clearly not what was destined for her. Natasha wanted to go in for figure skating, but there was no institution in the city where she could realize her dreams, and therefore she had to study herself.

Already at the age of 5, the girl was confidently skating. She tried skating in her yard. Then Dzenkiv decides to move to the capital of Ukraine, where he is already seriously engaged in figure skating. That's when the Lama project comes in. The singer realized that there was no time to become a figure skater, so ice skating was a thing of the past.

The artist started making music professionally thanks to ballet. When she went to the dances, it became obvious to the accompanist that the girl was very talented, so she recommended that she go to individual lessons.

A year later, Dzenkiv began studying piano at a music school. Without completing the zero grade, she immediately entered the first, completing the program in general for the third.

From a young age, Natalya composed poems.

The girl realized that she wanted to be a singer when she got to the Bon Jovi concert. Mother and father bought her a synthesizer, after which she began to actively write lyrics for musical compositions. Since the choice was not great, she had to go to the Hutsul dance and song ensemble, where her parents worked.

In the 90s Natalya, after meeting Vitaly Telezin, became the vocalist of the "Magic" group, but the group did not last long. After that, in 2005, she became the only member of the Lama group. She thought for a long time about the name for the group, but nothing came to mind. After a vacation in Turkey, she dreamed that a monk pronounces the word "Lama", which became the name of the project and the artist's pseudonym.

The first collection turned out to be extremely successful. 7 days after its presentation, the number of discs sold reached 20 thousand copies.

The year 2007 was remembered for the girl by the fact that she was awarded the “Best Ukrainian Performer” award.

The debut was a track called "I'm so demanding." It was constantly played on the radio in Ukraine. After the release of this song, the girls recorded the first collection with the same name.

The singer still lives in Kiev and writes lyrics for singles herself. She is fascinated by Hinduism and oriental wisdom. Natalia became a vegetarian and believes that she is a “real woman” precisely because of her views.

Билеты Билеты на Lama

Билеты на Lama

Жанр
Поп-рок

Наталья Игоревна Дзенькив – это девушка, известная на сегодняшний день, как украинская певица, которая самостоятельно пишет тексты своих музыкальных композиций, является солисткой проекта Lama. Она была рождена в Ивано-Франковске в 1975 году 14 декабря. Отец и мать девушки были также крайне артистическими людьми. Они постоянно пребывали на гастролях, в то время, как девочка оставалась с бабушкой, которая ее воспитывала. Хотя бывали случаи, когда родители гастролировали вместе с дочерью.

Девочка с малых лет занималась искусством балета, но карьера танцовщицы – это явно не то, что предназначалось ей судьбой. Наташа хотела заниматься фигурным катанием, но в городе не было учреждения, в котором она смогла бы реализовать свои мечты, в связи с чем нужно было учиться самой.

Уже в 5 лет девочка уверенно стояла на коньках. Она пробовала кататься у себя во дворе. Затем Дзенькив решается на переезд в столицу Украины, где уже всерьез занимается фигурным катанием. Как раз тогда и появляется проект Lama. Певица осознала, что уже нет времени становиться фигуристкой, поэтому катание на коньках осталось в прошлом.

Артистка начала профессионально заниматься музыкой благодаря балету. Когда она ходила на танцы, для аккомпаниатора стало очевидно, что девочка очень талантлива, поэтому она порекомендовала ей ходить на индивидуальные занятия.

Спустя год Дзенькив начала обучаться игре на фортепиано в музыкальной школе. Не проходя нулевой класс, она сразу поступила в первый, проходив программу вообще за третий.

С малого возраста Наталья сочиняла стихотворения.

Девушка осознала, что хочет быть певицей, когда попала на концерт Bon Jovi. Мать с отцом приобрели ей синтезатор, после чего она занялась активным написанием текстов к музыкальным композициям. Поскольку выбор был не велик, ей пришлось пойти в гуцульский ансамбль танца и песни, где работали ее родители.

В 90-х годах Наталья, после знакомства с Виталием Телезиным, стала вокалисткой коллектива «Магия», но группа просуществовала недолго. После этого в 2005-том стала единственной участницей группы Lama. Она долго раздумывала над названием для группы, но ничего не приходило в голову. После отдыха в Турции, ей приснилось, что монах произносит слово «Лама», которое и стало названием проекта и псевдонимом артистки.

Первый сборник оказался на редкость успешным. Спустя 7 дней после его презентации количество проданных дисков достигало 20 тысяч экземпляров.

2007 год запомнился для девушки тем, что ей вручили награду «Лучший украинский исполнитель».

Дебютным стал трек под названием «Мені так треба». Его постоянно крутили по радио в Украине. После выхода этой песни девушки записала первый сборник с таким же названием.

Певица по сей день проживает в Киеве и сама пишет тексты к синглам. Ее увлекает индуизм и восточные мудрости. Наталья стала вегетарианкой, и считает, что она «настоящая женщина» именно благодаря своим взглядам.

Социальная активность